Limited Edition Fever To Tell Deluxe Box Set

Limited Edition Fever To Tell Deluxe Box Set

$195.00 was

  • Limited Edition, Signed & Numbered / 2,000 Worldwide
  • 2LPs – 180g audiophile black vinyl for the first time ever
  • Original album newly remastered by Stephen Marcussen
  • 29 Audio Tracks
  • 9 unreleased four-track recorded demos
  • 8 B-sides/Rarities – 2 previously unreleased “Shake It” and “Boogers”
  • 5 newspaper lyric posters with exclusive photos by Nick Zinner, Spike Jonze, Lance Bangs, Julian Gross, Patrick Daughters and Cintamani Calise
  • Deluxe Box Exclusives:
    • 164-page hardbound photo book of Nick Zinner’s personal photos plus 16 pages from Karen O’s personal notebook
    • Iron-on patch
    • Collectable sticker 
    • Champagne Cork 8GB USB Stick includes:
      • 29 Audio Tracks
      • 90+ minutes of video content including 26 mins of unreleased, unseen behind-the-scenes footage from 2003 UK tour, live performances, 2 fan films and 4 music videos
    • Photo Card – each box will feature 1 of 10 various photos hand selected by Nick Zinner from his personal photos that will be signed by all 3 members of the band
    • Fishnet stockings will wrap the outside of the box
  • First 500 Deluxe Box buyers will receive a bonus cassette with 4 additional exclusive, unreleased demo bonus tracks with handwritten labels by the band


LP 1 / Side A 
Original Album Newly Remastered
  1. Rich
  2. Date With The Night
  3. Man
  4. Tick
  5. Black Tongue
  6. Pin
  7. Cold Light

LP 1 / Side B

  1. No No No
  2. Maps
  3. Y Control
  4. Modern Romance
LP 2 / Side A
Previously Unreleased
  1. Date With The Night (Four Track Demo)
  2. Black Tongue (Four Track Demo)
  3. Pin (Four Track Demo)
  4. Maps (Early Four Track Demo)
  5. Poor Song (Four Track Demo)
  6. Tick (Four Track Demo)
  7. Shot Down (Four Track Demo)
  8. Ooh Ooh Ooh (Four Track Demo)
  9. Maps (Four Track Demo)
LP 2 / Side B
B-sides & Rarities
  1. Shake It – Previously Unreleased
  2. Machine
  3. Modern Things
  4. Graveyard
  5. Shot Down
  6. Yeah! New York
  7. Boogers – Previously Unreleased
  8. Countdown

 VIDEO (Over 102 minutes) 

  1. There Is No Modern Romance (Tour Documentary by Patrick Daughters & Stephen Berger) 26 mins of unreleased, unseen behind-the-scenes video of the band on their 2003 UK tour
  2. Fukuoka Nagoya Osaka Tokyo (Japan Tour Behind The Scenes)
  3. They Don’t Love Like I Love You (Interviews by Lance Bangs & Spike Jonze)
  4. Maps (Official Video)
  5. Date With The Night (Official Video)
  6. Y Control (Official Video)
  7. Pin (Official Video)
  8. Y-Control (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
  9. Black Tongue (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
  10. Maps (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
  11. Rich (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
  12. Miles Away (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)
  13. Poor Song (Live at Fillmore San Francisco)

 CASSETTE **Limited to first 500 Deluxe Box Customers**

  1. Phone Jam
  2. Art Star (Four Track Demo)
  3. Bang (Four Track Demo)
  4. Our Time (Four Track Demo)

*Presale access for the Los Angeles and New York shows are now closed. The general on sale for tickets is Friday September 29th. 

**This item is a preorder shipping the last week of October.