Cool It Down CD

Cool It Down CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Cover photography by Alex Prager, interior photography by David Black, layout by Julian Gross. CD features four-panel wallet with 20-page lyric and photo book. Release date September 30th, 2022.

This is a presale. Any items purchased with Cool It Down presale media will ship with the CD around September 30th. If you would like an in stock item earlier, please place a separate order.


1 - Spitting Off The Edge of the World feat. Perfume Genius
2 - Lovebomb
3 - Wolf
4 - Fleez
5 - Burning
6 - Blacktop
7 - Different Today
8 - Mars